Skip to Nav Skip to Main Skip to Footer
Card image cap


  • Felix Barrett

    Artistic Director
  • Elin Moore Williams

    Enrichment Projects Manager
  • Tara Boland

    Associate Enrichment Director
  • Maya Ophelia

    Communications Assistant
  • Ross Bolwell-Williams

  • Polly Pearson

    Senior Individual Giving Associate
  • Sarah Davies

    Head of Development
  • Aysha Powell

    Head of Finance and Operations
  • Rebecca Dawson

    Executive Director & CEO
  • Sharminy Ragunathan

    Finance Manager
  • Alice Devlin

    Enrichment Assistant Director
  • Kate Rigby

    Senior Designer (maternity leave)
  • Stephen Dobbie

    Creative Director
  • Daniella Rodriguez

    Development Coordinator
  • Maxine Doyle

    Associate Director and Choreographer
  • Alex Rowse

    Senior Producer
  • Francesca Duncan

    Enrichment Coordinator
  • Joanne Skapinker

    Enrichment Projects Manager
  • Nick Slater

    Production Manager
  • Hannah Goslin

  • JoJo Tyhurst

    Head of Communications
  • Peter Higgin

    Director of Enrichment & Punchdrunk Village & CEO
  • Kadisha Williams

    Talent Development Programme Manager
  • Beatrice Minns

    Design Associate


  • Elizabeth Booth

  • Ben Connah

  • Paul Davies

  • James Freedman

  • Andrew Gambrell

  • Pam Garside

  • Amanda Good

  • Marc Mathieu

  • Nicole Newman

  • Selma Nicholls

Punchdrunk was a member of the Artistic Directors of the Future board shadowing programme (London edition) 2019-2020. This provided a first-time opportunity for eight aspiring trustees from culturally diverse backgrounds to gain an insight into the boardrooms and operations of theatre companies in the city.

Go to Punchdrunk Internacional


Sign up here to stay up to date with Punchdrunk by joining our mailing list.

Or to be the first to know about our projects, join our Keyholder membership scheme

My child experienced
I want to hear about